Foreverence EP Sampler

Tis the holiday season for giving. So we are giving you a new video sampler of some of the tracks on Reverence’s new EP album, ‘Foreverence’ to be released on December 22 through the bands official website, iTunes, Amazon and other online outlets.

PRE-ORDER ‘FOREVERENCE’ NOW!…/pre-order-foreverence-ep-n…/

The ‘Foreverence’ EP Pre-Order includes:
– 8 Tracks Total
– 3 Brand New Songs
– 2 Never Released Live Songs
– Final Pete Rossi Recordings
– Signed Foreverence EP Slipcase.
– Limited Edition Guitar Picks
– Limited Edition 2″ Sticker
– Limited Edition Button

Instagram: Reverence_metal